Administration

Dr. Jeff Stawick Photo
Dr. Jeff Stawick

Superintendent
JStawick@district146.org
Kelly Voliva Photo
Kelly Voliva
Director of
Student Services

KVoliva@district146.org
Wendy Wolgan Photo
Wendy Wolgan
Director of
Curriculum

WWolgan@district146.org
Jeff Charleston Photo
Jeff Charleston
Director of
Business Services/CSBO

JCharleston@district146.org
Vern Bettis Photo
Vern Bettis
Director of
Technology

VBettis@district146.org
Matt Shanahan Photo
Matt Shanahan
Director of
Buildings and Grounds
MShanahan@district146.org
Adelicia Brienzo
Adelicia Brienzo
Coordinator of Early Learning and Bilingual Education
ABrienzo@District146.org
 
Brianne Oliver
Special Education Coordinator
BOliver@District146.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.