Administration Staff Directory

B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


To contact a member of our staff using their extension, please call the administrative office at 708-614-4500.


B

Bachman, Laura
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
ext. 3113
LBachman@district146.org

Betley, Marian
Nurse Coordinator
ext. 3402
MBetley@district146.org


Bettis, Vern
Director of Technology
ext. 3104
VBettis@district146.org

C

Campbell, Susan
Business Office Controller
ext. 3105
SCampbell@district146.org

Clyde, Joanne
Bilingual Director
ext. 3127
JClyde@district146.org

Charleston, Jeff
Director of Business Services
ext. 3105
JCharleston@district146.org

Chor, Cindy
Technology Support, Level 3
ext. 3109
CChor@district146.org

Clack, Wayne
Custodial Coordinator
614-4500
WClack@district146.org

F

Ferguson, Linda
District Secretary
ext. 3101
LFerguson@district146.org

Floyd, Jeff
Maintenance
614-4500
JFloyd@district146.org

Ford, Carmen
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
ext. 3130
CFord@district146.org

H

Hedstrom, Dave
Maintenance
614-4500
DHedstrom@district146.org

J

Jemilo, Karen
Registrar/Administrative Assistant, Technology
ext. 3104
KJemilo@district146.org

Johnson, Brian
Technical Support, Level 2
ext. 3136
BJohnson@district146.org

K

Kociss, Keegan
Communications Specialist
ext. 3129
KKociss@district146.org

L

Letko, Trey
Technical Support, Level 2
ext. 3861
Letko@district146.org

M

McGhee, Angela
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum
ext. 3103
AMcghee@district146.org

S

Salazar, Abi
Early Learning Clerk
ext. 3119
ASalazar@district146.org

Shanahan, Matt
Director of Buildings and Grounds
ext. 3101
MShanahan@district146.org

Stahulak, Terri
Human Resources Specialist/Benefits
ext. 3100
TStahula@district146.org

Stawick, Dr. Jeff
Superintendent
ext. 3113
JStawick@district146.org

Stein, Lisa
Payroll Specialist
ext. 3102
LStein@district146.org

Strugala, Rob
Technology Support, Level 3
ext. 3132
RStrugala@district146.org

V

Vahl, Mike
Building Engineer
614-4500
MVahl@district146.org

Voliva, Kelly
Director of Student Services
ext. 3130
KVoliva@district146.org

W

Witas, Cheryl
Accounts Payable/Food Services
ext. 3106
CWitas@district146.org

Wolgan, Wendy
Director of Curriculum
ext. 3103
WWolgan@district146.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.