District Offices Open by Appointment

District Offices Open by Appointment
Posted on 06/09/2020
Contact us clip artDistrict 146 is following the Restore Illinois reopening plan. The District Administrative office and school offices are currently open by appointment. 

Information is available on our websites using the links below. Please direct questions and appointment requests to: 

Superintendent’s Office
Laura Bachman: LBachman@district146.org

Registration (New & Returning)
Karen Jemilo: KJemilo@district146.org

Transferring Out
See School Office contact below

Human Resources
Terri Stahulak: TStahulak@district146.org

Student Services
Carmen Ford: CFord@district146.org

Curriculum/Summer School
Angela McGhee: AMcghee@district146.org

Homeless Students
Angela McGhee: AMcghee@district146.org

Technology
Vern Bettis: VBettis@district146.org

Business Office
Sue Campbell: SCampbell@district146.org
Payments: pushcoin.com

Birth to 3/Pre-Kindergarten
Adelicia Brienzo: ABrienzo@district146.org

Buildings and Grounds/Deliveries
Linda Ferguson: LFerguson@District146.org

Central Middle School
Lucy Martinez: LMartinez@district146.org

Fierke Education Center
Erin Corcoran: ECorcoran@district146.org

Fulton School
Beverly Maloney: BMaloney@district146.org

Kruse Education Center
Delia Bienemann: DBienemann@district146.org

Memorial School
Marie Payonk: MPayonk@district146.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.